Coffee Is Social‚ĄĘ

Directory Listing

Toll-free phoneCustomer Service1-800-332-8858orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Local Order Desk & ShippingCustomer Service604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Hayden ThomsonSales Manager604-657-4945hayden@saltspringcoffee.com
Lisa PrattMarketing Manager604-842-0511lisa@saltspringcoffee.com
Aida Tribinevicius Customer Service & Help Desk604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Lily QianAccounting Manager 604-278-4055 lily@saltspringcoffee.com
 Abu Salleh Production Manager abu@saltspringcoffee.com
 Charlotte Jasmins Payroll, Benefits, HR Admin charlotte@saltspringcoffee.com

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

We’re hiring great people

Production Line Worker / Production Roaster 

Passionate about coffee with an excellent palate and some roasting experience, you are well-organized, know that the devil is in the details, have professional computer skills, and are committed to continuous learning and a career in coffee.

  see all jobs  ¬Ľ