Coffee Is Social™

Directory Listing

Toll-free phoneCustomer Service1-800-332-8858orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Local Order Desk & ShippingCustomer Service604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Hayden ThomsonSales Manager604-657-4945hayden@saltspringcoffee.com
Lisa PrattMarketing Manager604-842-0511lisa@saltspringcoffee.com
 Customer Service & Help Desk604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Alex Leung General Accountant 604-278-4055 alex@saltspringcoffee.com
 Sarah Porco Production Manager sarah@saltspringcoffee.com
 Charlotte Jasmins HR Generalist charlotte@saltspringcoffee.com

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

We’re hiring great people

Shift Supervisor | Tsawwassen Ferry Terminal 

Join our cafe team! We’re looking for a Shift Supervisor who’s passion …

  see all jobs  »