Coffee Is Social™

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Directory Listing

Toll-free phoneCustomer Service1-800-332-8858orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Local Order Desk & ShippingCustomer Service604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Hayden ThomsonSales Manager604-657-4945hayden@saltspringcoffee.com
Lisa PrattMarketing Manager604-842-0511lisa@saltspringcoffee.com
Aida Tribinevicius Customer Service & Help Desk604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Darren LuoAccounting Manager 604-278-4055 darren@saltspringcoffee.com
 Abu Salleh Production Manager abu@saltspringcoffee.com
 Charlotte Jasmins Payroll, Benefits, HR Admin charlotte@saltspringcoffee.com

We’re hiring great people

Warehouse Shipper/Receiver 

Hard working? Love coffee? We’ve got the job for you. We are looking f …

  see all jobs  »