Coffee Is Social™

Directory Listing

Toll-free phoneCustomer Service1-800-332-8858orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Local Order Desk & ShippingCustomer Service604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Hayden ThomsonSales Manager604-657-4945hayden@saltspringcoffee.com
Peter ChuMarketing Manager604-842-0511peter@saltspringcoffee.com
Jess Scott Customer Service & Help Desk604-278-4484orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Alex Leung General Accountant 604-278-4055 alex@saltspringcoffee.com
 Sarah Porco Production Manager sarah@saltspringcoffee.com
 Charlotte Jasmins HR Generalist charlotte@saltspringcoffee.com

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

We’re hiring great people

Part-time Sales Rep 

Why work with us? At Salt Spring Coffee we are committed to a quadrupl …

  see all jobs  »